usa flagUSD
Home > Game News > Wow Gold

Wow Gold: This Week in WoW: January 16, 2024

wow gold news 221 webp

Each week we’ll look ahead to what’s in store for World of Warcraft, share the latest news, and keep you in the know byte by byte. Explore all that the Seeds of Renewal content update has to offer this week and take to the skies once more with the Outland Cup.



The Seeds of Renewal Content Update Goes Live This Week!



Discover the buried history of Azeroth and the Dragon Isles through the Azerothian Archives Public Event, explore Bel'ameth—a burgeoning new zone offering hope to the kaldorei, take dragonriding to the skies of old-world continents, storm dragonflight dungeons alongside NPC companions, complete new campaign chapters in the continuation of the Dragon Isle epilogues, and more! .



Sign Up for the AWC and MDI in 2024



Signups for the Arena World Championship (AWC) and Mythic Dungeon International (MDI) Season 3 are underway for just a little longer before the competition will swing into action. Don’t miss out on this opportunity for you and your team to climb your way into the winner’s circle!




Sign up for the MDI Dragonflight Season 3 on by January 29, 2024, at 11:00 a.m. PST (19:00 GMT).


Sign up for the AWC on by January 26, 2024, at 12:00 p.m. PST (20:00 GMT).




Learn more about the 2024 esports season in our .



News and Events This Week



January 16


(Event) 


(Event)


(Event)




January 18


(Event) The Outland Cup Begins (January 18 – January 31)




January 19


(Article) Blues News




January 21


(Event) (January 21 – January 23)






Stay tuned to the official World of Warcraft news site as we journey through the week together.

Jan 16 2024

Buy WOW Gold (lvl70)

www.gamexfer.com is a professional game items Shop.
Copyright 2008-2033 gamexfer All Rights Reserved.
Live Chat